Home  >  Customer Reviews / Ratings

Customer Reviews / Ratings

Average Customer Rating: 5 stars (5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews)
Welcome to the Gemini Computers Inc. Ratings and Reviews page.
We are a premier POS systems and Security hardware vendor. We strive for excellent customer service and we want our customers to be satisfied with their purchases. If you are experiencing any difficulties or if you have any questions regarding the products we sell or about something that you bought, let us know. We are glad to offer assistance. You can contact us via email or via phone Mon - Fri.
Thank you for being a valued customer.

Customer Reviews

5 stars A+ , 10/16/2017
Posted by: Medford S. - Houston, TX (Order # 7765918277021)
Excellent transaction. A+++++++++++++++++++++++
5 stars Thank you! , 10/15/2017
Posted by: Brian G. - Waldoboro, ME (Order # 7795008549029)
Product received as described far sooner than I was told. Thank you!
5 stars Saved Me Money , 10/06/2017
Posted by: James H. - Palm Harbor, FL (Order # 7786713008257)
Couldn't get battery from company which sold me the scanner. This saved me buying another scanner
5 stars Nice Cameras , 10/05/2017
Posted by: Rick W. - Georgetown, TX (Order # 7755777365079)
Nice cameras and works perfectly. Like the fact it's an actual HIKvision camera and box.
5 stars What I Needed , 9/26/2017
Posted by: Kathy B. - Plantation, FL (Order # 7745796277812)
Order processed and shipped fast. I was happy to see it was a level 2 security swipe. It was exactly what we needed. This is the second or third time I used this seller and would definitely recommend them.
5 stars Expectations Met , 9/22/2017
Posted by: David F. - North Canton, OH (Order # 7758570082623)
All expectations met! I would use again!
5 stars Great Seller , 8/19/2017
Posted by: David G. - Dacula, GA (Order # 7737481641025)
Great seller. The item arrived the day before I was expecting it and well packaged.
5 stars Wonderfull , 8/1/2017
Posted by: MJ. R. - Pasadena CA (Order # 935675)
Gemini Computers were absolutely wonderful!! They were very knowledgable about their products and helped me considerably with making decisions. Their price were the best for the product and I received it quickly with no hassles at all. I would definitely buy from them again.
5 stars Quick Shipping , 6/10/2017
Posted by: C. K. - Houston, TX (Order # 935217)
I recently purchased QuickBook through Gemini Computers. Gemini had the best price for this software package of all the internet companies I was able to check. I found their online ordering to be equally as good as their prices. Ordering was a quick process, followed by confirmation via email of the order. Shipping was great! I actually received the merchandise earlier than expected.
5 stars Great Prices , 4/1/2017
Posted by: B. G. - Savannah, GA (Order # 934577)
1st time using GeminiComputers and was vary pleased. I will definitly use them again in the future!! Merchandise was cheapest anywhere, and I was told 3 day shipping. It was in my hand in 2 days. Thanks GeminiComputers for great service and prices.
Click here to email us a review.
(Reviews are subject to approval)
Shop By Category
Request a Quote